Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

IMG_1298

8/17/19 Hoops in the Hood City-wide Tournament – Contact Carlil Pittman cpittman@swopchicago.org

8/20/19 Job Readiness Training – Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

8/20/19 GAPA discussions – Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

8/22/19 YJC Hiring Fair – Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

8/24/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

8/26/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

8/27/19 GAPA discussions – Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

8/28/19 Financial Fresh Start Workshop – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

9/7/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

9/10/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

9/14/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

9/30/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

10/8/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

10/26/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

10/28/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

11/12/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

11/18/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

11/23/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/10/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

12/14/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/16/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

1/18/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

2/22/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/21/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

4/1/20 Census Day – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

4/18/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

5/16/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/13/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

 

IMG_8560