Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

IMG_129812/3/19 Civic Engagement and Census 2020 session – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

12/4/19 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/5/19 SWSOC Partners Meeting – Contact Jessica Biggs jbiggs@swopchicago.org

12/5/19 SWOP Holiday Party – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

12/10/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

12/10-12/12 Work Readiness Training – Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

12/14/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/16/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/18/19 Civic Engagement and Census 2020 session – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

1/8/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

1/15/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

1/18/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

2/12/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

2/22/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/11/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/18/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/21/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

4/1/20 Census Day – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

4/8/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

4/18/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

5/6/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

5/16/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/3/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/13/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contract Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

IMG_8560