Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

IMG_1298

12/4/18 City Key Event – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

12/4/18 Chase/Chicago Cares Service Day – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

12/6/18 Southwest System of Care Meeting – Contact Jessica Biggs jbiggs@swopchicago.org

12/8/18 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/11/18 SWOP Strategy Team Meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

12/13/18 SWOP Holiday Party – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/19/18 Ho Ho Ho Homeownership Session – Contact Veronica Galvan vgalvan@nhschicago.org

12/20/18 Southwest System of Care Meeting – Contact Jessica Biggs jbiggs@swopchicago.org

1/12/18 One Chicago For All Mayoral Forum – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

 

IMG_8560