Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

IMG_1298

4/24/19 Parent Cafe – Contact Maggie Perales mperales@swopchicago.org

4/25/19 Leadership Development Session – Contact Imeleda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

4/27/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

4/29/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

4/30/19 Education Working Group Meeting – Contact David Castro dcastro@swopchicago.org

5/3/19 Immigration Working Group Meeting – Contact Monse Ayala mayala@swopchicago.org

5/3/19 Anti-violence Working Group Meeting – Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

5/14/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

5/16/19 Parent Mentor Program Convention – Contact Maggie Perales mperales@swopchicago.org

5/18/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

5/20/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/11/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

6/15/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/24/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

7/29/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

8/26/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

9/30/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

10/28/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

11/18/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/16/19 NIJC Attorneys in SWOP office – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

 

IMG_8560