Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

IMG_1298

1/19/19 Home buyer education – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

1/19/19 Youth Leadership Development Session Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

1/19/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

1/21/19 GAPA Forum Contact Joel Rodriguez jrodriguez@swopchicago.org

1/24/19 Southwest System of Care Meeting – Contact Jessica Biggs jbiggs@swopchicago.org

1/26/19 Home buyer education – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

2/2/19 ICIRR Citizenship Event – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

2/5/19 Financial freshstart class – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

2/6/19 CHA Choose To Own Workshop – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

2/7/19 Southwest System of Care Meeting – Contact Jessica Biggs jbiggs@swopchicago.org

2/7/19 United Power Delegates Assembly – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

2/12/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

2/23/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/2/19 Home buyer education – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

3/12/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

3/23/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/28/19 Action Council Meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

4/4/19 Leadership Development Session – Contact Imeleda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

4/9/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

4/11/19 Leadership Development Session – Contact Imeleda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

4/25/19 Leadership Development Session – Contact Imeleda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

4/27/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

5/14/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

5/18/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/11/19 SWOP Strategy Team meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

6/15/19 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

 

IMG_8560