Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

IMG_12982/12/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

2/14/20 Census Workshop – Contact Mayra Sarabia msarabia@swopchicago.org

2/20/20 “I am the Teacher First Workshop” – Contact Leslie Carrillo lcarrillo@swopchicago.org

2/21/20 Census Workshop – Contact Mayra Sarabia msarabia@swopchicago.org

2/22/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

2/25/20 “Creating a Weekly Family Menu” Workshop – Contact Leslie Carrillo lcarrillo@swopchicago.org

2/25-28/20 Work Readiness Training – Contact Quabeeny Daniels qdaniels@youthjobcenter.org

2/27/20 Action Council – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

2/28/20 Census Workshop – Contact Mayra Sarabia msarabia@swopchicago.org

3/6/20 Census Workshop – Contact Mayra Sarabia msarabia@swopchicago.org

3/11/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/12/20 Leadership Development – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

3/13/20 Census Workshop – Contact Mayra Sarabia msarabia@swopchicago.org

3/18/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/19/20 “Connections School to Home” Workshop – Contact Leslie Carrillo lcarrillo@swopchicago.org

3/19/20 Leadership Development – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

3/20/20 Census Workshop – Contact Mayra Sarabia msarabia@swopchicago.org

3/21/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

3/24/20 “Folk Art Inspired Picture Frames” Workshop – Contact Leslie Carrillo lcarrillo@swopchicago.org (Limited space. Ask to reserve a space.)

3/24-27/20 Work Readiness Training – Contact Quabeeny Daniels qdaniels@youthjobcenter.org

3/26/20 Leadership Development – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

3/27/20 Census Workshop – Contact Mayra Sarabia msarabia@swopchicago.org

4/1/20 Census Day – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

4/2/20 Leadership Development – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

4/8/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

4/16/20 Action Council – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

4/18/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

4/28/20-5/1/20 Work Readiness Training – Contact Quabeeny Daniels qdaniels@youthjobcenter.org

5/6/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

5/16/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

5/26-29/20 Work Readiness Training – Contact Quabeeny Daniels qdaniels@youthjobcenter.org

6/3/20 Citizenship Volunteer Training – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/13/20 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

6/23-26/20 Work Readiness Training – Contact Quabeeny Daniels qdaniels@youthjobcenter.org

7/28-31/20 Work Readiness Training – Contact Quabeeny Daniels qdaniels@youthjobcenter.org

IMG_8560