Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

IMG_1298

7/17/18 Guardianship Workshop – Contact Imelda Salazar isalazar@swopchicago.org

7/17/18 Parent Mentor Program Bidder’s Conference – Contact Maggie Perales mperales@swopchicago.org

7/18/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

7/20/18 Parent Mentor Program Letter of Intent Due Date – Contact Maggie Perales mperales@swopchicago.org

7/20/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

7/20/18 PlayStreets – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

7/21/18 GSDC Home Buyer Education Class – Contact Harry Meyer hmeyer@swopchicago.org

7/25/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

7/27/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

7/27/18 PlayStreets – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

7/28/18 Walk for Moral Excellence – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

7/31/18 Parent Mentor Program Full Proposal Due Date – Contact Maggie Perales mperales@swopchicago.org

8/1/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

8/3/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

8/3/18 PlayStreets – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

8/4/18 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

8/8/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

8/10/18 Hoops in the Hood – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

8/10/18 PlayStreets – Contact Ryan Theriault rtheriault@swopchicago.org

8/14/18 SWOP Strategy Team Meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

8/25/18 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

8/25/18 Convoy of Hope – Contact Jeff Bartow jbartow@swopchicago.org

9/11/18 SWOP Strategy Team Meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

9/29/18 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

10/9/18 SWOP Strategy Team Meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

10/20/18 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

11/13/18 SWOP Strategy Team Meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

11/17/18 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/8/18 Citizenship Workshop – Contact Adriana Velazquez avelazquez@swopchicago.org

12/11/18 SWOP Strategy Team Meeting – Contact Chris Brown cbrown@swopchicago.org

IMG_8560