SWOP Personnel

Alfredo Palafox

Organizer

apalafox@swopchicago.org

Alina Landa

Office Assistant

alanda@swopchicago.org

Angee Peralta

Organizer

aperalta@swopchicago.org

Armando Mancilla

Case Manager

amancilla@swopchicago.org

Arthur Shabbir Martin

Outreach Worker

amartin@swopchicago.org

Ashley Marte

HCEZ PHA Coordinator

amarte@swopchicago.org

Bernard Hari Cooper

Outreach Worker

bcooper@swopchicago.org

Briana Washington

Chicago Connected Organizer

bwashington@swopchicago.org

Calvin Brown

Case Manager

calvinbrown@swopchicago.org

Carlil Pittman

Organizer

cpittman@swopchicago.org

Carlos Pittman

Communications Organizer

carlospittman@swopchicago.org

Chris Bowns

YJC Staff

yjccchrisbowns@swopchicago.org

Chris Brown

Director of Operations

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 128 cbrown@swopchicago.org

Dantay Williams

Teen REACH Director

dwilliams@swopchicago.org

Demetrius Taylor

Outreach Worker

dtaylor@swopchicago.org

Duane Dawkins

Outreach Worker

ddawkins@swopchicago.org

Edith Robles

Director of Finance

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 110 erobles@swopchicago.org

Elideth Hernandez

Parent Mentor Organizer

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 117 ehernandez@swopchicago.org

Enrique Pardo

Case Manager

epardo@swopchicago.org

Eugenia Flores

Parent Mentor Organizer

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 121 mflores@swopchicago.org

Harry Meyer

Director of Property Reactivation

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 131 hmeyer@swopchicago.org

Ignacio Rosario

Case Manager

irosario@swopchicago.org

Imaltzin Astorga

Chicago Connected Organizer

iastorga@swopchicago.org

Jeff Bartow

Executive Director

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 111 jbartow@swopchicago.org

Jessica Biggs

Healthy Southwest Director

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 129 jbiggs@swopchicago.org

Keana Lindo

Contact Tracer Supervisor

klindo@swopchicago.org

Lawrence Davis

Outreach Worker

ldavis@swopchicago.org

Monica Meriweather

HCEZ Organizer

mmeriweather@swopchicago.org

Orville Mustafa Miller

Outreach Worker

omiller@swopchicago.org

Quabeeny Daniels

Employment Organizer

qdaniels@swopchicago.org

Rafael Agosto

Outreach Worker

ragosto@swopchicago.org

Rafi Peterson

Director of CP4P

rpeterson@swopchicago.org

Ruby Rodriguez

Parent Mentor Adminitrative, Financial Manager

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 130 rrodriguez@swopchicago.org

Sam Brandstrader

Outreach Worker

sbrandstrader@swopchicago.org

Sergio Gomez

Outreach Worker

sgomez@swopchicago.org

Terrance Tufan Mustafa Smith

Outreach Worker

tsmith@swopchicago.org

Trina Billings

Outreach Worker

tbillings@swopchicago.org

Victor Safforld

Outreach Worker

Vsafforld@swopchicago.org