SWOP Staff

Ale Perez

Bookkeeper


mperez@swopchicago.org

Alfredo Palafox

Organizer


apalafox@swopchicago.org

Alina Landa

Office Assistant


alanda@swopchicago.org

Alondra Alvarez

Contact Tracer


aalvarez@swopchicago.org

Angee Peralta

Organizer


aparalta@swopchicago.org

Armando Mancilla

Case Manager


amancilla@swopchicago.org

Arthur Shabbir Martin

Outreach Worker


amartin@swopchicago.org

Briana Washington

Organizer


bwashington@swopchicago.org

Calvin Brown

Case Manager


calvinbrown@swopchicago.org

Carlil Pittman

Organizer


cpittman@swopchicago.org

Carlos Pittman

Contact Tracer


carlospittman@swopchicago.org

Carmelo Garcia

Outreach Worker


cgarcia@swopchicago.org

Chris Brown

Director of Operations

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 128 cbrown@swopchicago.org

Daniel Meza

HCEZ Program Administrator


dmeza@swopchicago.org

Dantay Williams

Teen REACH Director


dwilliams@swopchicago.org

Demetrius Taylor

Outreach Worker


dtaylor@swopchicago.org

Denise Henley

Contact Tracer


dhenley@swopchicago.org

Destine Phillips

Outreach Worker


dphillips@swopchicago.org

Edith Robles

Director of Finance

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 110 erobles@swopchicago.org

Elideth Hernandez

Parent Mentor Organizer

Ext. 117 ehernandez@swopchicago.org

Enrique Pardo

Case Manager


epardo@swopchicago.org

Eugenia Flores

Parent Mentor Organizer

Ext. 121 mflores@swopchicago.org

Harry Meyer

Director of Property Reactivation

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 131 hmeyer@swopchicago.org

Ignacio Rosario

Case Manager


irosario@swopchicago.org

Imaltzin Astorga

Contact Tracer


iastorga@swecct.org

Imelda Salazar

Organizer

Ext. 120 isalazar@swopchicago.org

Jeff Bartow

Executive Director

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 111 jbartow@swopchicago.org

Jessica Biggs

Organizer

Ext. 129 jbiggs@swopchicago.org

Jorge Rodriguez

Contract Tracer


jorgerodriguez@swopchicago.org

Karinna Astorga

Organizer


kastorga@swopchicago.org

Keana Lindo

Contact Tracer Supervisor


klindo@swopchicago.org

Laura Arrellano

Contact Tracer


larrellano@swopchicago.org

Lawrence Davis

Outreach Worker


ldavis@swopchicago.org

Manuel Ocampo

Outreach Worker


mocampo@swopchicago.org

Maritza Avila

Contact Tracer


mavila@swopchicago.org

Mayra Sarabia

Organizer

Ext. 119 msarabia@swopchicago.org

Monica Meriweather

HCEZ Organizer


mmeriweather@swopchicago.org

Olivia Torres

Contact Tracer


otorres@swopchicago.org

Orville Mustafa Miller

Outreach Worker


omiller@swopchicago.org

Quabenny Daniels

YJC Staff


daniels@swopchicago.org

Rafael Agosto

Outreach Worker


ragosto@swopchicago.org

Rafi Peterson

Director of CP4P


rpeterson@swopchicago.org

Rameses Hardy

Contact Tracer


rhardy@swopchicago.org

Ruby Rodriguez

Parent Mentor Adminitrative, Financial Manager

(773)-471-8208 Ext. 130 rrodriguez@swopchicago.org

Sam Brandstrader

Outreach Worker


sbrandstrader@swopchicago.org

Sergio Gomez

Outreach Worker


sgomez@swopchicago.org

Tara Henderson

Organizer

Ext. 123 thenderson@swopchicago.org

Terrance Pryor

Contact Tracer


tpryor@swopchicago.org

Trina Billings

Outreach Worker


tbillings@swopchicago.org

Veronica Pereya

Contact Tracer


vpereya@swopchicago.org